Contact Us


The International Properties division is a specialised residential project marketing team that offers complete project marketing and sales services for developers of large scale residential and mixed use projects via our Asian Sales Platform.

Regional Office

James Hall

Managing Director, International Properties Asia

+852 6291 4765

ip.hongkong@colliers.com

PR & Media

Jessica Balfour-Ogilvy

Associate Director

+852 2822 0620

Sophie.Teng@colliers.com

Hong Kong

Ludo Downey

Associate Director

+852 2822 0597

Ludo.Downey@colliers.com

London

Ashley Osborne

Head of UK Residential & Managing Director

+44 207 344 6762 / +852 2822 0622

Ashley.Osborne@colliers.com

Ben Morris

Head of New Homes

+44 207 487 1698

Ben.Morris@colliers.com

Nina Davies

Director

+44 20 7487 1657

Nina.Davies@colliers.com

Matthew Thompson

Director

+44 207 344 6726

Matthew.A.Thompson@colliers.com

Richard Levene

Director, International Properties

+44 20 7344 6568

Richard.Levene@colliers.com

Laura Sheridan

Associate Director

+44 207 487 1687

Laura.Sheridan@colliers.com

North Asia

Samantha Yu (China)

Associate Director

+86 21 61413622

Samantha.Yu@colliers.com

South East Asia

Carmen Ching

Director

+65 6531 8614

Carmen.Ching@colliers.com

Paromita Ghosh (Singapore and South East Asia)

Associate Operations Director

+65 6531 8542

Paromita.Ghosh@colliers.com

Trent Muffett (Indonesia)

Associate Director

+62 21 521 1400 Ext 602

Trent.Muffett@colliers.com

Hong Kong Head Office:

Colliers International Agency Limited
5701 Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wanchai Hong Kong

Copyright 2015 Colliers International Residential