Contact Us


The International Properties division is a specialised residential project marketing team that offers complete project marketing and sales services for developers of large scale residential and mixed use projects via our Asian Sales Platform.

Regional Office

James Hall James Hall

Managing Director, International Properties Asia

+65 6531 8645

James.Hall@colliers.com

PR & Media

Jessica Bo Chn Jessica Balfour-Ogilvy

Associate Director

+852 9091 5826

Eunice.Lam@colliers.com

Hong Kong

Harrison Chapman Harrison Chapman

Snr. Operations Manager

+852 2822 0597

Harrison.Chapman@colliers.com

London

Ashley_Osborne Ashley Osborne

Head of UK Residential & Managing Director

+44 207 344 6762 / +852 2822 0622

Ashley.Osborne@colliers.com

Ben Morris Ben Morris

Head of New Homes

+44 207 487 1698

Ben.Morris@colliers.com

Nina_Davies Nina Davies

Director

+44 20 7487 1657

Nina.Davies@colliers.com

Matthew_Thompson Matthew Thompson

Director

+44 207 344 6726

Matthew.A.Thompson@colliers.com

Richard_Levene Richard Levene

Director, International Properties

+44 20 7344 6568

Richard.Levene@colliers.com

Laura_Sheridan Laura Sheridan

Associate Director

+44 207 487 1687

Laura.Sheridan@colliers.com

North Asia

Samantha Yu Samantha Yu (China)

Associate Director

+86 21 61413622

Samantha.Yu@colliers.com

South East Asia

Carmen Ching Carmen Ching

Director

+65 6531 8614

Carmen.Ching@colliers.com

i_05.t_samlprovider_paromita.ghoshcolliers.com_lthumb.jpg Paromita Ghosh (Singapore and South East Asia)

Associate Operations Director

+65 6531 8542

Paromita.Ghosh@colliers.com

Trent Trent Muffett (Indonesia)

Associate Director

+62 21 521 1400 Ext 602

Trent.Muffett@colliers.com

India

Mona-Jalota Mona Jalota

Director - International & NRI, Residential Services

+91 9769302918

Mona.Jalota@colliers.com

Hong Kong Head Office:

Colliers International Agency Limited
5701 Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wanchai Hong Kong

Copyright 2015 Colliers International Residential